Epic Black Metal outfit Saille is gearing up to release a new album on November 10th via code666.
Today we’re proud to bring you the first official unveiling of the album artwork and track listing for “Eldritch”, a concept record exploring several well-known Masterpieces of the classic and modern Horror literature.
This third full-length album was recorded at Arcave, Tower, Shumcot Studio & Record Office, Belgium and mixed by Klas Blomgren, Gislaved, Sweden.
The artwork was handled by Colin Marks for Rain Song Design, check out the cover here
a video teaser trailer for the album will be unveiled September 14th.
the track listing will be as follows:
1 Emerald
2 Walpurgis
3 The Great God Pan
4 Aklo
5 Cold War
6 Eater of Worlds
7 Red Death
8 Dagon
9 Carcosa
Infernal Black Metal Kult DiabolicuM is finally back! 13 years after their last album, the Swedish Demons are finally back with the long delayed and waited third album titled “Ia Pazuzu”, scheduled for this winter on code666.
Formed in 1994 under the Imperial monicker, DiabolicuM are among the Prime Movers of the whole Industrial Black Metal scene.
The artwork was handled by Maxime Taccardi
Official tracklist, cover artwork and song previews will be announced in the following weeks.
the album will be availabe as special Digipack-cd, limited edition double gatefold LP and deluxe limited edition woodbox.
Hryre is a Black Metal project based in West Yorkshire, UK. The musical focus is directed towards ancient heritage, individualism and spirituality.

here’s the official press-statement from the band: “In June 2014 we self-released our first demo recording titled “Deaþ Þurhfaran Eftboren – Heretéam fram Anweald” translated as “Death, Transition, Rebirth – The Devastation of Empires”. This was to be the first part of our “Deaþ Þurhfaran Eftboren” trilogy concept which will be the sole focus for our first series of studio recordings with our good friend and producer Steven Royton-Smith. Since releasing our first demo recordings we have received a very positive response from our fan base and artists alike, which has then lead to us receiving offers from several record companies across Europe. One particular offer that stood out for us was the opportunity to work with the good people at Code666 who have previously worked with our friends Minethorn, The Axis of Perdition and The Prophecy along with the hugely influential Fen and Negura Bunget. We were very quick to reach an agreement and Code666 support our artistic vision so we are we are now in the process of completing our debut album with the working title “Deaþ æt Þurhfaran” and will address the “Death & Transition” concepts of our trilogy series and combining them as one single album with two distinctive parts “Heretéam fram Anweald” commonly referred to as “Devastation of Empires” and “Hamcym æt se Eorþe” commonly referred to as “Return to the Earth”. We hope to have our first album released around spring of 2015 with work commencing on our second album “Eftboren” aka “Rebirth” commencing very shortly after. We are looking forward to sharing this majestic journey with you and you can keep up to date with developments via our official social media pages.”