code666 signed the Ritualistic Black Metal band CULT OF ERINYES for a multi-album deal.
Drawing its energy from the darkest thoughts of its creators, this new extreme and punitive outfit intends to evolve in the realms of Black Metal while pushing its limits a bit further. Spawned with the intention to distil arstistic audacity into respected traditions, Cult of Erinyes belongs to the forbidden experience, where music is merely a symptom of a higher truth. Ritualistic hymns, vicious and twisted vocals, furious rhythmics and ambient digressions are only a few weapons which will make of Cult of Erinyes a band to be reckoned with.
Formed late 2009, the Cult wasted no time, recording its first EP “Golgotha” less than a year later. The EP was released early 2011  through Kunsthauch & Dunkelkunst, as well as on a limited edition tape through Caverna Abismal Records. Insatiable, the band re-entered the Blackout Multimedia studio late 2010 to record its first full-length album with Phorgath (Enthroned, Emptiness). “A Place to Call My Unknown” was released on Les Acteurs de l’Ombre Production around mid-2011 and is almost unanimously revered by media and audiences.
Few words from the band: “Followers of The Cult, One year exactly after the birth of “A Place to Call My Unknown”, we are pleased to announce that our next full length will be released by Code 666 records. This Italian label is known for releasing bands that follow their own path and we are proud to join this entity. Cult of Erinyes is working very hard on a lot of new songs and will probably hit the studio at the end of the year to record its sophomore album”
Official FB page HERE
Jordanian dark oriental metallers BILOCATE have revealed the cover artwork for Summoning the Bygones, their long awaited forthcoming album. The artwork was designed by by Matthew Vickerstaff of Darkwave Art in the United Kingdom, who is working with Listenable Records and Peaceville Records and worked with bands such as MY DYING BRIDE, DEICIDE, MORBID ANGEL, CRADLE OF FILTH, DECAPITATED, HATE ETERNAL and many more.
Summoning the Bygones official release date worldwide is on the 11th of June 2012 via Code666 records (Aural Music).
Video footage from the studio diary can be seen below or clicking HERE
The album includes a fully modified version of “Days Of Joy” under a new name “Hypia” (which is actually the very first name this song had originally when it was composed in 2003), in addition to a brand new song and a cover of “Dead Emotion” from one of the legends in Doom/Gothic Metal PARADISE LOST taken from their legendary album “Gothic” rearranged totally in BILOCATE style, it’s a way of celebrating 20 years from the release of this amazing record that created a whole new Metal genre.
The tracks ‘Hypia’ and the legendary 20-minute track ‘A Desire To Leave’ features the Metal icon Dan Swano as a guest vocalist.
The tracklisting for the effort is as follows:
01 – The Tragedy Within (8:45)
02 – Beyond Inner Sleep (5:59)
03 – A Deadly Path (9:52)
04 – Passage (5:01)
05 – Dead Emotion (PARADISE LOST cover) (5:25)
06 – Hypia (Feat. Dan Swano) (9:34)
07 – 2nd War In Heaven (8:22)
08 – A Desire to Leave (Feat. Dan Swano) (19:51)
i. Obscurity
ii. Surrounding Hell
iii …Of Leaving

more informations here
Greek Psycho Retro Prog Blacksters HAILS SPIRIT NOIR extended their contract with code666 for one more album, the follow-up of the worldwide acclaimed debut “Pneuma”.
FB page HERE
After one year and half of profitable cooperation with Norwegian artist Tiril Skardal, both The Way Of Purity and the singer decided to part ways. The split has been amicable and it’s only due to different goals and directions in respective artistic visions.
Bass player xWithout Namex stated: “We had great time with Tiril and we thank her for the great job that she has done for The Way Of Purity. We wish her the best for her artistic career, but now we have to turn page and go ahead with our incredible new singer Marja Panic“.
Marja Panic already started working on some new songs and will be part of the creation of TWOP’s third album including the promotion of “Equate” as well.
Marja Panic stated:
“My name is Marja and I live with the death in the heart.
My deepest roots are in nature. No matter who I am, where I live, or what kind of life I lead, I will remain irrevocably linked with the rest of creation.
Nature, give me one chance and every action will be for you.
You are my reality, I will be your gold.
I will summon Tsunami and Earthquke cause I fell like you, with the death in my heart, since that dirty scap of meat surfaced from the Sea and screamed at you ” I am humanity”.
This is what pushed our hearts to death.
My God, withness what I can do. I can scream the illness away and make them new.”

Norwegian grungerockmetal (GRM) Angerman has signed a deal with Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group. On April the 23th 2012 the band will enter Realsound Studio in Parma (Italy) with producer Wahoomi Corvi (Crysalys, The Way Of Purity, Haterial). Wormholedeath will release their debut album titled “No tears for the devil” world-wide through Aural Music Group. Release date is due during 2012 still to be scheduled. The whole band together stated : “Angerman is extremely proud to announce the beginning of this adventure with Wormholedeath! The label has the same frame of mind as the band and therefore we feel very comfortable with Wormholedeath. Angerman is looking forward to a long and rewarding relationship with Wormholedeath”. A&R “Worm” stated: “no bla bla bla at this time…We wanted and chased a band like this worldwide, for a long time. Now we found it and I am not sure it’s just a case that we found it in Norway. Angerman are what we really wanted to sign in terms of music quality, target and sound to demonstrate that we are not only an extreme label but we can work with productions that could fit the mass market and wider audience. Also, after a day and night together I understood that these guys are true and I really loved the way they are. No frills this time, just Angerman and a dream come true, thank you Norway, once again!!!”

our Veteran Rockers RAIN will Tour France for the first time, during their european tour promoting the album “XXX” released by Aural Music in 2011:

22 may Paris – Le Mood’s
23 may Valdoie – K-Fées
24 may Reims – Excalibur
25 may Lione – Metal Cafè
26 may Luynes – Kordigan

do not miss one of the best rock show of your entire life!