code666 is happy to announce the signing of Japanese Brutal Orchestra VAMPILLIA for the release of their double-titled new album “Rule The World – Deathtiny Land”, scheduled for April 2011. Vampillia is considered as one of the craziest band in the world, described as an “hardcore version of Arcade Fire”, they are probably one of the few band to mix classical music, punk, black metal and noise into the same song.  “Rule The World – Deathtiny Land” is a grotesque and unpredictable sonic trip into the madness of these Japanese jesters, and code666 is proud to release it worldwide.  For more information:

Transilvanian Black Metallers Syn Ze Sase Tri unveil the cover artwork of their upcoming new album titled “Intre Doua Lumii”, scheduled for april 2011 on code666 records.  Digipack-CD Artwork by DARGROVE DESIGN at this location.

The band Syn Ze Sase Tri was formed in 2007, inspired by the bloody history and myths of their motherland Transilvania. The band  immediately started working on their debut album but unfortunate deals with small indie labels delayed the release of the album.  In 2009 Corb and Spin joined fellow-citizens Negura Bunget to replace leaving members Soul Faur and Hupogrammos,  composing and recording the album Virstele Pamintului. the following touring duties with Negura bunget stopped Syn Ze Sase Tri activities for a while, then in late summer 2010 Corb and Spin decided to concentrate on their own band, and now their debut album “Intre Doua Lumii” is finally ready to be released.

“Intre Doua Lumi” tracklist:

1. Profetie

2. Ziua din urma

3. Fauritorul lumii

4. Gind blestemat

5. A vietii roata

6. Maretia intruparii

7. Calea fara de sfirsit

8. Spirit etern

9. Intre doua lumi. Transcendenta

10. Ruga

Recorded at Negura Music Studio (Negura Bunget) and mixed by Andy Vasilescu,  the album will appeal Fans of KEEP OF KALESSIN, NEGURA BUNGET and DIMMU BORGIR .

For more information, visit

RAIN , the Italian  Heavy Metal band announced their new album titled “Best Off” , featuring 15 old songs from their  30 years career, completely re-arranged and re-recorded with the new Line-Up. a Brand new track titled “Whiskey on the Route 666″ will complete this record, long sought by the fans since most of the old albums are now sold out and impossible to find.  “Best Off” is scheduled on  Aural Music for April, 2011.

“Best off” features the following track listing:

  1. Born to kill
  2. Blood sport
  3. End of time
  4. Energy
  5. Fight for the power
  6. Headshaker
  7. Heavy metal
  8. In the night
  9. Network
  10. Only for the rain crew
  11. Red Revolution
  12. The gate
  13. We want rock
  14. Odyssey
  15. Only your dreams
  16. Whiskey on the Route 666

For more information, visit the band’s website

International Militant Metal band THE WAY OF PURITY announced the release of a brand new EP titles “Biteback”, scheduled for Wormholedeath (a sublabel of Aural Music) for May 2011. The band have posted a new song online titled “Eternal Damnation to René Descartes”. The artwork (in digipack) has been created by Machine Room once again and can be viewed here .

The final tracklist is as follows:

-Keep Dreaming
-Reverse The Time
-Eternal Damnation to René Descartes