ELECTROCUTION "Metaphysincarnation" LP View larger

ELECTROCUTION "Metaphysincarnation" LP


New product

3 Items

Warning: Last items in stock!

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,40 €.

14,99 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Vinyl LP - ltd edition

File under: Death Metal
Reunited italian death metal legends Electrocution present their highly anticipated new album “Metaphysincarnation”. Over 20 years after their critically-acclaimed debut (1993 “Inside The Unreal”), “Metaphysincarnation” was produced by guitarist-producer Alex Guadagnoli at The Strands Studio in Los Angeles and it includes 11 new songs of  supreme Death Metal. cover art designed by Portuguese artist Gustavo Sazes (who previously worked with the likes of Arch Enemy and Morbid Angel)


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

ELECTROCUTION "Metaphysincarnation" LP

ELECTROCUTION "Metaphysincarnation" LP


Customers who bought this product also bought: